Remove erroneous print statement
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 28 May 2014 00:22:20 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 28 May 2014 00:24:09 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
commit1def80ef1d68012b586cd6d938b9e58c2e2fe80a
tree8260dd644f69d8753b93b6ec50e8c77be4b6829e
parenta855afb84cd7162dab1f2fa454bb00dced14fe45
Remove erroneous print statement
user/utest/signal.c