Rip out the old network stack. It's in the way.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:27:37 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:45:36 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
commit1deac096be5896dbc4d9f6d9bc063ea7ecebd5fc
treed397a0a38a6759227f1844e215b49d27600b0e5c
parent4b28122c802dabe17b2f6651ae412605944d0a58
Rip out the old network stack. It's in the way.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/arch/x86/frontend.c
kern/drivers/Kconfig
kern/drivers/net/Kbuild
kern/drivers/net/Kconfig [deleted file]
kern/drivers/net/e1000_hw.h [deleted file]
kern/drivers/net/ne2k.c
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/init.c
kern/src/socket.c [deleted file]
kern/src/syscall.c