Deputizes env.c. Update your Ivy!
authorZach Anderson <zra@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 20:56:50 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit1dd68ef3b83b3a534b29cd5581083f17d245bfc3
tree6ed6a68a89363234189eb29132cecb99e3df8604
parentcc3cf7e21105ce553d5d9dfb4ade8e3a12c882cd
Deputizes env.c.  Update your Ivy!

Annotates env.c and includes.  There are still a few TODOs.  Barret
added a couple things to make it work with some of the changes already
on master (UGDATA, run_env_handler).
include/arch/mmu.h
include/env.h
include/pmap.h
include/ros/env.h
include/ros/queue.h
kern/src/env.c