Fix adt
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:54:14 +0000 (16:54 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:10:47 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
commit1cb41b84289d3df8cb68856004333d6f9939a155
tree21a77f95388971df293c4567c6beaecfdda0557b
parent326f31342b482998b31f76375046ef69a695613e
Fix adt

Add quotes around GERRIT_TOPIC to correctly handle the case where it's
not defined, and fix parsing for branch name.

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Icc3e159b73a4a8371a7c4d096345b7ef72f528d1
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/git/adt