rread: fix lingering 2048 constant -> DIRREADSIZE
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:20:47 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:47:28 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
commit1c640907cf1edde721f65a908e42b66f0a634fe8
treee91e1cd620b813332309995990c6f8f03eec879e
parent280477a3e7e45ea66235c08a37a6ffc80238c10e
rread: fix lingering 2048 constant -> DIRREADSIZE

I really have no idea how this one slipped through.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c