Kthread poison checker
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:36:49 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:57:22 +0000 (17:57 -0800)
commit1c5a0417482a17e65f05b12c1f15858026b95f36
tree8fbf8aaf1ae0969cee4921cdf7cad874172754c3
parent120dd12f40ddad3fc099c80c6f8193bdfb3f3727
Kthread poison checker

Drop this wherever you want to see if you have already clobbered your
current stack's canary.  It'll printk your message and panic.  If you
call this while you are still off your stack, you'll get a Bad Stacktop
panic.
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/src/kthread.c