Removes resource.c/h
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 01:16:47 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:54:30 +0000 (10:54 -0800)
commit1c18b4f82177b3ed2b9534a1884a21a3449e22b2
tree2d0d473d80898be8fdcc8617f7680af77d1353f2
parentf91eeebb95699347c95e0ffa3f594e61c3e51564
Removes resource.c/h

Moves the only real functionality into the ksched (which will help with
the ghetto proc_wants_cores() calls).  core_request() is really just
"proc wants cores, find cores, give cores", which is the scheduler's
job.
kern/include/resource.h [deleted file]
kern/include/schedule.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/monitor.c
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/resource.c [deleted file]
kern/src/schedule.c