cleaned up the error checking in the run_binary code and fixed some bugs in kmalloc
authorKevin Klues <klueska@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 03:33:22 +0000 (20:33 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 20:33:37 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit1b76078c1b6c32e7171c0659b1ad3ebf19217739
treefaa79b5065447860e91e2e8bc5460b971d61b750
parentc4b39056d715d739241eb586ca00bf4bf9480116
cleaned up the error checking in the run_binary code and fixed some bugs in kmalloc
kern/src/kmalloc.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/apps/parlib/run_binary.c