e1000: better device detection
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 21:48:38 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 00:27:37 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commit1b674d516a8aa0e980b2733387a5ceeaa11a7c45
tree8165b50d3b06c52a77763e9958384c9cd019e7ab
parent939eb513630f074bc1d103021c5f6bd771ff4e98
e1000: better device detection

Can now detect c89's two e1000 cards.  But we still can only config one
of them...
kern/arch/i686/e1000.c
kern/arch/i686/e1000.h