Transitioning smp_call_function to use checklists
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 01:16:31 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 05:09:55 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
commit1b0fe624a193e06fd2cb46781019be096fcd6d44
tree2ef24f4963d4630d6b65f58beb619f499679178f
parentf379f78e3a14e674837aaba33d82725e4b099f84
Transitioning smp_call_function to use checklists

WIP, will probably mash this commit.
kern/atomic.h
kern/init.c
kern/smp.c
kern/smp.h
kern/trap.c