Add compat layer for mlx4 driver
authorXiao Jia <stfairy@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:46:18 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commit1b080138e8c9de317b20e27b040c7a794ca5bbc9
tree5905e29629cd4922bbad218f32bf3303a0804e81
parent8bb3b01f0849b0c07cf8b0e154dd04f53704ff0b
Add compat layer for mlx4 driver

Currently I put this compat layer at linux/compat_todo.h so it's treated
as a large piece of hack.  As the mlx4 driver becomes more stable, I'll
gradually move from this file to linux_compat.h in small pieces.

I tested that bnx2x still compiles after this change.

[brho: added copyright header]
kern/include/linux/compat_todo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/linux_compat.h