Renames schedule()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:13:16 +0000 (09:13 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:25:10 +0000 (18:25 -0800)
commit1ac99b39dfc5a82246b10a381909f02441edc1ee
tree2a8b419c062acdad88640406eb12393a4ea729e0
parent24133209e2ee0cf5506930cb1a4a30fe1ab5d04b
Renames schedule()

To avoid any future bugs like fb7e2a51 (from the old 9ns branch).  Our
schedule() is different than regular OSs, for better or worse.
kern/include/schedule.h
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/monitor.c
kern/src/schedule.c
kern/src/testing.c