Fixed issue with make not working right on Fedora, if ivycc wasn't installed
authorPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:36:59 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
committerPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit1a90cf4386a3080191eff29ef2e33d21c680b460
tree22fd099ce584d2e6a59234e614b99cc0e5053482
parent57a3e0886841c9503f8bb0ce3dbf0dc35eb83f3f
Fixed issue with make not working right on Fedora, if ivycc wasn't installed

On some systems (Fedora confirmed) 'which non_existant_file' will generate
errors instead of simply not returning anything. The result of this is
attempting to do any of the make operations without ivycc installed would
generate a series of errors. This occured even if the system was configured
to use standard gcc.
user/parlib/src/Makefrag