BSD sockets fix-up
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 22:59:22 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 23:03:30 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
commit1a7a2a4041d098e7e8b1611276fd45b2d1c381a0
tree0888a224776d1bdacaac3c2e9348bf5501ba36f5
parent61f2818f9ddc17594d6e36945aecccecc0934515
BSD sockets fix-up

Removes the listenproc stuff and just does the plan9-listen directly.

Also adds a listener to test basic listening for both plan9 and BSD.
You'll need to manually edit and compile it to use the BSD code.  Check
out the top of the file for more info.
tests/listener.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/bsd/_sock_ingetaddr.c
user/bsd/accept.c
user/bsd/listen.c
user/bsd/socket.c