mem: Don't make assertions about c->synth_buf
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:27:55 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:29:44 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
commit190c1a792c1baa3b6545d0454bd3543e712586c1
tree0e32b927f304ff5adbbdabf72731cb5f41e597b2
parentcde6e108d028100ab6a73654118431ec440ace88
mem: Don't make assertions about c->synth_buf

Old chans may have that set, even ones that aren't from this device,
though they shouldn't.  If we want to check for that, we can do it
elsewhere.

Qslab_trace was using c->synth_buf in older versions, and this check was
left behind.  Now that we aren't using it, let's not keep old references
around.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/mem.c