Import patch to fix shell script/exit status bug.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:09:58 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:18:07 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit18fe89ab8d265ba99e6154eaf807590cfe01279b
treed52ac0a3ad9215809ee9d634159ad45f125c8543
parent1aeac02643f51967cd8b68dd3f3043563a637e5a
Import patch to fix shell script/exit status bug.

Import patch from the bash maintainers: Chet Ramey provided
this fix for the bug we observed some time ago.

Change-Id: I412151e27436fe88adf9507700dd488bd6334d7b
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/sys-apps/bash/akaros-patches/4.3.30/upstream.patch [new file with mode: 0644]