vmm: Use a helper for all gth lookups
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:59:39 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:38:42 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commit189badee1bde94a1e4f7a70fd0791838d03171a2
treeaf72ddd5d4b529f5b1f3be8d0e75f56231cb0b7c
parent361ed1057c657a017ccfabbc964017f7eef637f4
vmm: Use a helper for all gth lookups

With one central lookup helper, I can grow the list dynamically.  I used
the compiler to find these cases, hence the name change of gths -> __gths.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/dune/dune.c
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h
user/vmm/sched.c
user/vmm/vmexit.c
user/vmm/vmm.c
user/vmm/vthread.c