rendez_wakeup() has a return value
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 22:31:14 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:06:34 +0000 (11:06 -0800)
commit18419dd263a536c591abb3311fd69993b07abe99
tree2326873ca97cc147c870a26452b67bd4ed241b51
parent1ac99b39dfc5a82246b10a381909f02441edc1ee
rendez_wakeup() has a return value

A bool, telling the caller if anything was woken up.  The original plan9
wakeup() returned a proc*, for instance.  The uses I've seen of it (2)
are okay with a bool.
kern/include/rendez.h
kern/src/rendez.c