vmrunkernel: cleanup
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:41:19 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:01:23 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
commit18304452e608e176b880f454d0f433ec12b0f72e
tree53f3a74cec173110c4fb607681c32807840607cc
parent3035c3db676f09a89c5b4f558287317d9924b192
vmrunkernel: cleanup

Get rid of many unused globals, move as many used ones
to main() as possible. The vm stuff will be a bit more work.

Change-Id: I1e877b11c94b906cd013f3d2e0ba81152d974c28
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c