Consolidates user library Makefiles
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:46:31 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:08:34 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commit17b45ffd0ffe35475910a005be55063bfcfce029
tree0a884193a4056a5b92bf27e215d39e55a4f732fa
parenta7030dc5d32486b8a4e83ad877f904de841be42e
Consolidates user library Makefiles

Most user libraries do the same thing; there's no need to replicate the
makefile contents, and it's a pain.

One slight change is that the libraries other than parlib didn't have
the DEPLIBAS on the ARCH/%.o target, which was probably a bug.
user/Makefrag-user-lib [new file with mode: 0644]
user/benchutil/Makefile
user/iplib/Makefile
user/ndblib/Makefile
user/parlib/Makefile