Added .pyc (Python comp files) to gitignore
authoralfongj <alfongj@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 01:08:44 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 02:09:50 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commit173ed326db57406d4c16aef956eec7d5dead6e65
tree7e784222f55d2b1ec850f861805f99a8767fbd24
parent6cf94ead4f8c3ba5003da05ee20ed082a1e50e91
Added .pyc (Python comp files) to gitignore
.gitignore