Some tweaks to print_func_entry()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 01:31:15 +0000 (18:31 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:12:25 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
commit16e6b478c7713d75e4a750b3e20c8d23697a2fbd
tree044214620762c995d3fd7095fb5037426c7f7c29
parent14eb572c102c05b8cc491f8c4034dee389150b61
Some tweaks to print_func_entry()

We need the tab resetting, since for every kproc that doesn't return, we
tab in at least once.

Turning it off easily is also useful, without spatching over and over.

The Core printf helps a little with concurrency slightly, though
kthreads end up running on core 0, so you'll still need to manually edit
the trace.
kern/src/kdebug.c