Update to linuxemu syscall structure
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:06:51 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:02:56 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
commit16ccb58deb39b3098731558259ddaa875f528c3a
tree5cb3c2e2ca8dd2a710e2ec60d09e07d12ba5ba00
parent82a6c5af0db02529f1fa89159a0654d9da763bd7
Update to linuxemu syscall structure

Changed linuxemu to use array of function pointers
Changed dune test to use linuxemu by default
Modified linuxemu to use a shared library for syscall extensions

Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Id4b7d86b5f9cc95b224ebe9e282a3973e80b9130
[ checkpatch warning ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/dune/Makefrag
tests/dune/dune.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/linux_syscalls.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/linuxemu.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/vmm/linuxemu.c