pthread_test() and supporting changes
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:56:20 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 00:06:32 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
commit1673a51391d6849369880330778a930856a87954
treed8a514877ff5766cea3add1452b8c6d269a47508
parentfbf207651b510d101546b180449ac02a89d29b57
pthread_test() and supporting changes

The ugly bit is that the pthread 2LS wants to adjust the number of
vcores, but for testing, we want a fixed amount.  Hence the function to
toggle the bool.  We can sort out something better once we have a real
2LS.
tests/pthread_test.c
user/parlib/uthread.c
user/pthread/pthread.c
user/pthread/pthread.h