Add a verbosity parameter to "pip"
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 22:25:04 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:30:27 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
commit162f4d7fb2e315ff66b5d48edd927859ba12160b
tree17964b4d4207cca565d1a7e5bc7c8690a28e3255
parent70263322c3287b7772bf56e7d32c5c6fb60a6d0c
Add a verbosity parameter to "pip"

Default is 0.  At verbosity >= 1, you'll also see the backtrace of
whatever SCP context was last saved (which might be dangerous or wrong)
and the amount of time spent on each vcore.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/process.h
kern/src/monitor.c
kern/src/process.c