Update scripts/git/mbox-to-patches.sh
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:22:12 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:33:39 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commit15c2e83045e217b46aef049f0baafc1bd3d546bc
treed77c04e70503e135b51caf8781a6b915f68926a7
parent89c4e6ce669c5a063b65f6405c3fbcf02ff50b56
Update scripts/git/mbox-to-patches.sh

It's simpler, lets git do more of the heavy lifting, and handles different
content transfer encodings.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/git/mbox-to-patches.sh