Reader-writer queue locks
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 18:20:36 +0000 (11:20 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:13:15 +0000 (18:13 -0800)
commit158c7833ac5f61842e78273d72f86f33040c50a9
treed7591a2f01f924022256568b74d3bff6ca02d802
parent0f31a033da31519be71238ef2e356dd91e52dc47
Reader-writer queue locks

These will be the qlocks in 9ns/inferno.
kern/include/rwlock.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/rwlock.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/testing.c