Hashtable's hash() is now static
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:40:27 +0000 (12:40 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:25:36 +0000 (13:25 -0800)
commit155aa4035b3e5ac3170f2e91c98a3f50a8c5f313
tree9f8d1c423646d165b549979886a18843a45fe66a
parent29fc96b6fb0fe11b4ed0d4bf5b8949b0697374c0
Hashtable's hash() is now static

Not sure why it was externally visible.
kern/include/hashtable.h
kern/src/hashtable.c