Fixes set_alarm() for alarm handlers
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 17:05:48 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:12:19 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
commit14eb572c102c05b8cc491f8c4034dee389150b61
treebe6bd96670ed44f7f321d3cf65fd15f2b5ebb51e
parente03a1d26ec9dadf4ac2d6e2c2629a61b4cd06cde
Fixes set_alarm() for alarm handlers

set_alarm() grabs the tchain lock.  In alarm handlers, currently the
lock is already held while executing the handlers.

Instead, use __set_alarm() when the tchain lock is already held.
kern/include/alarm.h
kern/src/alarm.c