Tests now build with -lm
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 02:53:41 +0000 (19:53 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 05:06:11 +0000 (22:06 -0700)
commit14d6524786629338b7aef16ea3de841ed98e8146
tree008b241abae5b3fa33ef76f642b48f6af99d86b3
parent7c2fc2e375ea0b5b9aecd8defe644a23b4468b3b
Tests now build with -lm

Used in some upcoming tests, and doesn't hurt the existing ones.
tests/Makefrag