Update version-controlled scripts for bash
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:12:29 +0000 (19:12 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:00:21 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit14d58b82e75070c7d1491f1456455d9dca7999ff
tree5a25250533cab7cab9537d8004083bcfa478f8de
parent5b38670a52a4e8bc7fb799037bacdd53d2878cae
Update version-controlled scripts for bash

Due to a bug in bash/wait/Akaros, the number-of-arguments checking doesn't
work for many of the scripts.  It works the first time the script is run
per bash instance.  This patch will allow us to work until the bug is
found.

Check your own, non-version-controlled scripts.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/bin/init.sh
kern/kfs/bin/m
kern/kfs/bin/ps
kern/kfs/lockprov.sh
kern/kfs/looper.sh
kern/kfs/mountroot