x86: Maps in the full LAPIC and IOAPIC size (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 06:34:39 +0000 (22:34 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 06:38:41 +0000 (22:38 -0800)
commit13257069dc1750b448c8008ccc0ed55a94c2abdc
tree9ef9aa3924aed8d2f3bcb6588665f9833da29340
parent81ea240790a602ac33ef1a038033a209b4bf2511
x86: Maps in the full LAPIC and IOAPIC size (XCC)

MP spec says they are 1MB in size, not one page.  This changes a kernel
header, though not part userspace cares about.
kern/arch/x86/pmap32.c
kern/arch/x86/pmap64.c
kern/arch/x86/ros/mmu32.h
kern/arch/x86/ros/mmu64.h