Adds per cpu errbuf pointers
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:51:31 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:34:53 +0000 (16:34 -0800)
commit12fe708ba3c64d8282bbc5b43f94aa7e45095bfd
tree459bde08c6847cc48d30033dbd50bf5f5f50f179
parent9c12cbee870b902022e137ea59362ba6035dacfb
Adds per cpu errbuf pointers

So we don't need to track perrbuf throughout all of the waserror-using code.

I'm tracking it as a void*, since the errbuf stuff isn't even in this branch
yet.
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/include/smp.h
kern/include/syscall.h
kern/src/kthread.c
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/syscall.c