profiling: simple test
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 21:21:46 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 21:22:34 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commit12d87aadc719aa8ad30724f32ba838fe0c538db8
tree9dd626024884de06dd55cd7e67fc9537159b4fb2
parent6d84c652176bc6673dcc7f418038a05da2605f19
profiling: simple test

vcore.h has inlines for reading resume and total times for the
current vcpu. prot_test will do simple tests to test those values.
prof_test is not running as an mcp currently so prints nothing useful.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
tests/prof_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/include/vcore.h