Notes on cross-linking applications
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 23:43:48 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 23:54:02 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
commit11ec455c9fc4b53f3a407df61058c28da7193735
tree38824ee88b30382aba63c72e36c590d03d7816d5
parentecf8be5a9de1bf6228f80c92ff213050865268f1
Notes on cross-linking applications

Check out the txt file for info on linking files compiled for another
OS (Akaros / Linux).
Documentation/howtos/link-btw-akaros-and-linux.txt [new file with mode: 0644]