vmrunkernel: change timer frequency to 1Khz
authorGanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:16:15 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:43:56 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commit11aa57ae69fd8216b57b4b9875730563a1d70dc2
treee0b173117f7529f691a0628b88792fa1f3c50e65
parent865d378f7f039c3631e2868811db51b65edf6b07
vmrunkernel: change timer frequency to 1Khz

This is a temporary stopgap measure to make SMP not suck.
We should eventually calculate the frequency dynamically

Change-Id: Ie54e60bd631e2beb520661eecd70bed3a686d007
Signed-off-by: GanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c