Abort all syscalls using a particular FD (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 13 May 2014 23:25:07 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 13 May 2014 23:27:57 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
commit109f11677b62eed5e9cd7677207c7e1303e83a4e
treeba4f4697877173c7324c08b8bbfcdedd161a6911
parentaa8e2b2cc1abc36f885457b9f3cf83609d25c4bf
Abort all syscalls using a particular FD (XCC)

This will abort any syscalls currently blocked on a rendez that operate on a
given FD.  It is possible that some syscalls are still in progress and haven't
rendezed, and those will not be aborted.
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/include/ros/bits/syscall.h
kern/include/syscall.h
kern/src/kthread.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/parlib/include/parlib.h
user/parlib/syscall.c