strace: Fix SYS_chdir data parsing
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:09:44 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
commit10640d4ec945a6de9cf7a3f32392a756b908b42d
tree507f97c14398aaab0facadbaa01e43447498f73d
parent8b21413cae5f20467e6c60e4eb110d79e2ae0675
strace: Fix SYS_chdir data parsing

I broke this a few commits back.  Our chdir syscall takes a pid for the
first argument, unlike the man page for chdir.

Fixes: 27f971ff2d4e ("strace: Fix issues with a few syscalls")

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/syscall.c