9ns: Use strlcpy() for various devices
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:26:26 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:29:42 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
commit1032771f836a7a78e750f75829a05b6cf491691c
tree709b551dc620dec42d35a70fde3b459430616fb7
parent05f4a329e24952fee52e5e9d453348a6368fa853
9ns: Use strlcpy() for various devices

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/pipe.c
kern/drivers/dev/root.c
kern/drivers/dev/vars.c