Fixed up ivy annotations on the new structure supporting page_coloring.
authorKevin Klues <klueska@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 01:57:14 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
committerZach Anderson <zra@zra-intrepid.(none)>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 19:23:22 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
commit1019358c5fc3aca3392db106bf27668bf1e487b1
tree4af410d699a2c090fc14dab5dfd4be36a62a9035
parent9187a8896c883114bf86fe88607bd02cab0a5eb0
Fixed up ivy annotations on the new structure supporting page_coloring.

Additionally, this commit contains code that fixes up makefile dependencies
on header files and makes each source file also depend on changes made to
the Makefrag used to generate it.

Finally, a new facility for generating documentation using doxygen has
been added:
  make docs

You need to have both doxygen and graphviz (dot) installed in order to
generate the documentation properly using this command.
31 files changed:
.gitignore
GNUmakefile
doc/img/nanwan.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/rosdoc.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/rosdoc.main [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/arch/i386/boot/Makefrag
kern/arch/i386/page_alloc.c
kern/arch/sparc/boot/Makefrag
kern/include/colored_caches.h
kern/include/kmalloc.h
kern/include/ros/ring_buffer.h
kern/include/ros/sysevent.h
kern/ivy/Makefrag
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/colored_caches.c
kern/src/kmalloc.c
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/page_alloc.c
kern/src/pmap.c
scripts/mergedep.pl
user/apps/Makefrag
user/apps/parlib/Makefrag
user/apps/roslib/Makefrag
user/parlib/Makefrag
user/parlib/src/Makefrag
user/parlib/src/i386/Makefrag [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/src/sparc/Makefrag [new file with mode: 0644]
user/roslib/Makefrag
user/roslib/src/Makefrag
user/roslib/src/i386/Makefrag [new file with mode: 0644]
user/roslib/src/sparc/Makefrag [new file with mode: 0644]