Make MMAP_LOWEST_VA PAGE_SIZE; set ld.so mmap address
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:03:53 +0000 (11:03 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 23:34:47 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
commit0f899650781a530c65103b2fe5445ff079b27c6c
tree5615d1334205aa6a7414788b079076400d09d704
parentf38ece15db2fbad72f20ddde8638373bffcad474
Make MMAP_LOWEST_VA PAGE_SIZE; set ld.so mmap address

The ld.so constant is probably in the wrong place but we can
fix that.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/ros/mmu64.h
kern/include/mm.h
kern/src/elf.c