vmmcp: coreboot_tables: Add a reserved region from 0 -> base of memory.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:31:33 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:32:13 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
commit0f824d6f286ef76851eb80dff43216c60529bf1a
tree324f16fae0e6b0d627777bf735d9c5e0db2b43fd
parenteefe74b647aa073b2870730bd4a75688e8b9b949
vmmcp: coreboot_tables: Add a reserved region from 0 -> base of memory.

Some kernels want to see a definition of the hole below real memory.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
user/vmm/coreboot_table.c