spin_trylock()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:11:23 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:11:36 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
commit0f31a033da31519be71238ef2e356dd91e52dc47
tree7dfc490168537bb00b4cbda6d9663c3cebad4b80
parent01412211f2d745e8fb57cb1cdaf8a0d21e5522ab
spin_trylock()

When lock checking, it won't check for IRQs when trylocking.
kern/arch/riscv/atomic.h
kern/arch/x86/atomic.h
kern/include/atomic.h
kern/src/atomic.c