Replaces all __CONFIG_*__ with CONFIG_*
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 31 May 2013 17:26:44 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 31 May 2013 17:36:15 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit0ebe1c114b61df0f9cd688082f76b883cf54cf7f
treede32f7cda0dd897d3fade98ffc9fd00233100886
parent0335983370b4cf2bcc2cddc0a993ad6fd2e533b8
Replaces all __CONFIG_*__ with CONFIG_*

For those curious:

$ git grep --color=never --name-only '__CONFIG.*__' | \
  xargs sed -i 's/__\(CONFIG.*\)__/\1/g'

Also, SEQLOCK debugging was never on in the first place (had one _
instead of two __).
34 files changed:
Makeconfig
kern/arch/i686/colored_caches.c
kern/arch/i686/console.c
kern/arch/i686/cpuinfo.c
kern/arch/i686/e1000.c
kern/arch/i686/init.c
kern/arch/i686/kdebug.c
kern/arch/i686/ne2k.c
kern/arch/i686/pci.c
kern/arch/i686/pmap.c
kern/arch/i686/rl8168.c
kern/arch/i686/ros/syscall.h
kern/arch/i686/smp_boot.c
kern/arch/i686/trap.c
kern/arch/sparc/console.c
kern/include/atomic.h
kern/src/atomic.c
kern/src/blockdev.c
kern/src/colored_caches.c
kern/src/eth_audio.c
kern/src/frontend.c
kern/src/init.c
kern/src/kthread.c
kern/src/mm.c
kern/src/monitor.c
kern/src/page_alloc.c
kern/src/schedule.c
kern/src/smp.c
kern/src/syscall.c
kern/src/vfs.c
tests/arsc_mt.c
tests/arsc_test.c
user/parlib/include/spinlock.h
user/parlib/spinlock.c