git: track the specific branch only
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:37:14 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:39:00 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
commit0e92ede84cf810359c01b4aa25748081c3ca1fbb
tree85dec9fc0a9e2b09c840f92a98937bc4172ac002
parentbaa96264cfe5d079d71e658b189aabab36791301
git: track the specific branch only

No tags, no other branches.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/git/git-track