Update GETTING_STARTED for the new mailing list
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:56:41 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
commit0e60511a901270c3c3b2491506cf6aa434fbaf8e
tree271a0568ba4b06ff8c37696eca43324933cd6641
parentd28cd48f24f005c20c423fa49e0fd478e6bb2158
Update GETTING_STARTED for the new mailing list

The minor ugliness is due to Github/markdown not dealing the the +
nicely.  If you just do <akaros+subscribe@googlegroups.com>, you'll get
nothing.  If you do <mailto:akaros+subscribe@googlegroups.com>, you'll
get a nice looking link, but some browsers will turn the + into a ' '
when sending it to your mail client.  This way looks right (for
copy/paste) and works when I click on it.
GETTING_STARTED.md