Signal with different u_ctx if current_uthread set
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 02:49:19 +0000 (19:49 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 02:51:02 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
commit0e2abdf7e3a2551da4f867687efd454245b71213
treee3bc921608e25ce1a157145417703036c60bb4a0
parentd349ce33fdcaff353da603ef90bcb61765089116
Signal with different u_ctx if current_uthread set

When current uthread is set, we should not use the ctx attached to the
uthread, but rather the one stored in the vcpd.
user/pthread/pthread.c