relax permissions on devarch
authorAndrew Gallatin <gallatin@google.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:39:25 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerAndrew Gallatin <gallatin@google.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:41:54 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commit0dedc40b64d1217422b8c01fb73523e8afd64d95
treefb30cb1ceb7c96f185b2aa470962c41ab908bfe7
parentde1ecf947b8aa5dacba2685268dac6b20f1aac48
relax permissions on devarch

Until we have permissions sorted out in general,
make devarch functionality usable.

Discussed with Barret Rhoden & Ronald Minnich

Signed-off-by: Andrew Gallatin <gallatin@google.com>
kern/arch/x86/devarch.c