Adding documentation for using adt and gerrit to Contributing.md
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 22:36:17 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:28:55 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commit0cf66f4c18e97f48ed510dadf673e65db92634b7
tree8a7c9c867527b672d7e71b59c0b438c5f1114cef
parentb737350b851cf45cfe67db11f613a258ebf9ecd4
Adding documentation for using adt and gerrit to Contributing.md

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I4b58d08e88d570c1d237f7cb14ef79fd21654940
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Documentation/Contributing.md