Monitor procinfo FD formatting
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 13 May 2014 23:58:48 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 13 May 2014 23:59:58 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
commit0c04ba3acc20628c4443b5ecd46448e71f22ba0c
tree8839d1b4b2ea4ef5b80c9421e62178943e536012
parent160de7c767a7b872a185629b9d6a0bac8cc00379
Monitor procinfo FD formatting

Fixes various formatting issues with the 9ns FDs when you procinfo pid XX.
kern/src/ns/dev.c
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c